THANK YOU

Felix Santos

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Felix Santos

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Felix Santos
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS#
1469248
Cell
(305) 930-3777
Email
Fsantos@nexamortgage.com